Our Staff

Father Jim Crisman

Pastor

303-772-6322 x228

Father.Crisman@archden.org

Deacon George Thierjung

303-772-6322 x247

deacongeorge@sfassisi.org

Father Frank Maroney

Pastor Emeritus

father@sfassisi.org

Helen Herman

Director of Religious Education for Children

303-772-6322 x226

helen@sfassisi.org

Sandy Gross

Adult and Youth Ministry

303-772-6322 x225

sandy@sfassisi.org

Judy Cabrera

Family Ministries

303-772-6322 x241

judy@sfassisi.org

Fidel Cuellar-Torres

Director of Music and Liturgy

303-772-6322 x224

fidel@sfassisi.org

Rita Levine

Spiritual Direction

303-772-6322 x100

rita@sfassisi.org

Louise Kubier

Business Manager

303-772-6322 x222

louise@sfassisi.org

Carl Ribbing

Parish Maintenance

303-772-6322 x230

Cell: 720-270-2725

carl@sfassisi.org